custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

T
07/01/2018

Love this place...renewed our lease joyfully. .management is awesome. ..very dog friendly. ..Maintenance is always on time. Love the atmosphere. .F building is great. Update. Don't listen to the negative reviews, they're left by bitter unhappy people. This place is great

L
06/29/2018


B
06/25/2018

Excellent staff, great area with target and several restaurants right across the street. Definitely can call this place home. If my commute to work wasn’t so long, I’d still be living there today!!

G
06/20/2018

I really appreciate this whole team and how they run the community. They’ve always been helpful to me and I’m very proud to be a resident here at 3300 Tamarac. They take pride of their complex to ensure their residents are well taken care of.

N
06/15/2018

I like my apartment a lot. The hardwood floors are nice and the rent is afforadble, but the buildings are pretty old and the maintenance staff doesn't really know how to do anything. The office doesn’t seem to want to give much notice when they're turning the water off, or doing any kind of maintenance or construction. There is a problem with the pipes that cause a knocking and I woke up today and the water is just off. No warning or notice or anything. However, there was a month at the end of my lease where we had some problems with rent, and the woman in the office who I spoke to on multiple occasions was extremely understanding and really helped me out.

j
06/14/2018


G
06/12/2018


G
06/12/2018


C
06/10/2018

Well-maintained grounds. Nice open green spaces. Good neighbors. Maintenance responds quickly to any and all requests. Apartment rental rates are reasonable for the Denver area. I am in my third year with this complex, and I’ve been very happy to be here and look forward to the future. I would, and I do, recommend this complex to my friends who are looking for an apartment. Check it out!

M
06/06/2018



Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed