custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

3300 Tamarac RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

K
09/09/2020

I have been here over two years and love it. Any concerns that have come up maintenance and the office have been on top of things. Thank you 3300 Tamarac!

B
09/03/2020

Just signed another lease here. Could not be happier- location is close to everything I need and a quick drive to downtown. Everyone in the office is so friendly! My dog goes out of his way to go in and say hi and get treats from them.

B
09/03/2020

Just signed another lease here. Could not be happier- location is close to everything I need and a quick drive to downtown. Everyone in the office is so friendly! My dog goes out of his way to go in and say hi and get treats from them.

B
08/31/2020

Maintenance has been very responsive. Everyone in the office is always so friendly. Stephanie (manager I think?) was quick to address a few concerns we had. looking forward to staying here until we buy a house.

B
08/31/2020

Maintenance has been very responsive. Everyone in the office is always so friendly. Stephanie (manager I think?) was quick to address a few concerns we had. looking forward to staying here until we buy a house.

K
08/21/2020

Love the new place! Thanks to Jackie for keeping in contact with me and moving quick with the process helping every step of the way!

K
08/21/2020

Love the new place! Thanks to Jackie for keeping in contact with me and moving quick with the process helping every step of the way!

E
08/12/2020

I would like to thank everyone at Tamarac for helping me, but a special thank you to Jackie at the front office. She was so incredibly helpful to myself and my fiance during these crazy times. She went above and beyond for us and she deserves the same back! She was so sweet and patient with me each time I spoke with her. She was one of the reasons we chose this place to begin with. I'm excited to start our new adventure here and im.hapou I get to continue working with Jackie :)

E
08/12/2020

I would like to thank everyone at Tamarac for helping me, but a special thank you to Jackie at the front office. She was so incredibly helpful to myself and my fiance during these crazy times. She went above and beyond for us and she deserves the same back! She was so sweet and patient with me each time I spoke with her. She was one of the reasons we chose this place to begin with. I'm excited to start our new adventure here and im.hapou I get to continue working with Jackie :)

C
08/05/2020

Told 'em I had 3 emergent things to fix. 4 days later(including a Sunday), all of 'em were fixed. Badass response. Not to mention after 2 1/4 yrs living here, the only problems I've had. (Besides some parking overflow that needed some patience on my part)🤘


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed