custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

K
08/07/2018


G
08/05/2018


D
08/04/2018

Moved in and had an old AC unit. Let the office know, and that evening I came home to a new unit and a cool apartment...yea! Next I'm in the office paying rent and mentioned a few things that could be fixed....again, came home to stuff done!! 😀 You guys are awesome!! Thanks for the service, it's refreshing to be treated properly.

K
08/04/2018

The seal on my refrigerator came off they came right out and fixed it that day I called and fixed it.

C
08/03/2018

I have lived here 3 years and maintenance wasn't great. But i think we have new folks because i just had great work done on my apartment! My air cond was cleaned and now works great and they refinished my master bathroom shower tile and did a beauriful job, were on time, super nice, give these folks donuts and a raise!! Plus the office staff are helpful and kind and the location is fantastic- I love it here!

K
08/03/2018


K
07/31/2018


T
07/25/2018


S
07/21/2018

Late in the afternoon on a hot day, I reported to the apartment management office that the air conditioner for my unit was not operating correctly. Within a half hour two maintenance staff were at my apartment and confirmed the unit was not cooling. They removed the unit, took it away, returned with a new AC unit, and installed the new unit. Only about an hour and a half elapsed from reporting the problem to the problem being solved.

t
07/10/2018



Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed