custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

J
07/16/2019


A
07/13/2019

I've been here for over a year now. All my questions to the staff have always been answered with cheerfulness and courtesy. Super friendly. When i lost my keys last year while i was at work they even searched the area before charging me for new keys. Just genuinely nice people. Patient too. (I'm one of those people who has a million questions) The surroundings are beautiful (i have a small pond with a fountain outside my balcony) great amenities and everything is super close (target is across the street, bank, buses, a bar and restaurants, light rail is a 15 minute walk away) i love it here.

Y
07/11/2019

This Please is Large good location to any direction of the city very convenient for so many needs .great management .

A
07/10/2019

The maintenance service is awesome. Always promot. Thanks a lot.

H
07/06/2019

I waited a little while to leave a review as I saw a lot of bad reviews here... It has been 3 months, I haven't had a single issue. It is my first time living alone and customer service has been excellent. Maintenance is always quick whenever I request. I know I can contact the admins all the time, and Keith/Jackie has been hands-on providing answers to all questions/concerns I have in very quick manner. Great work guys.

[
07/04/2019


L
07/02/2019


A
06/03/2019

I have had an awesome experience living here. I had an emergency problem with my sink/dishwasher overflowing and flooding and Lafe from maintenance came out right away, was super friendly, and fixed it right up for me. The maintenance team always does great work. Holly, Jackie, Keith, Jared, and Christine in the office have always been a pleasure dealing with, very friendly, and helpful in answering any of my questions. I recently resigned my lease and plan to call here home for the foreseeable future!

M
05/29/2019


2
05/25/2019



Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed