custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

3300 Tamarac RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

M
01/11/2021

Verified Resident

Super service by a kind gentleman, Sherman
I have lived here for several years. I love my home that has always been a delight especially from the Staff! Sherman is a 5 star example! He repaired my dining room lights and just today kindly carried a package to my home that I couldn't lift! Sherman is a perfect example of why I love 3300 Tamarac ! Thank you, Sherman🤗

J
01/11/2021

Verified Resident

Best work
Maintenance response is great. Sherman was very professional and got the work done quick.

J
01/11/2021

Verified Resident

Best work
Maintenance response is great. Sherman was very professional and got the work done quick.

A
01/06/2021

My son is finally settled in his new place. ITs close to me which is the best part, but he is constantly telling me how much he likes his apartment and how helpful the gals in the office have been. Would definetly recommend.

B
01/04/2021

SO happy here! The maintenance guys have been very responsive and seem to be on top of things!

M
12/31/2020

Great complex, good value for the rent.

B
12/29/2020

Moving in was beyond smooth and easy. The girls in the office were clear in what we needed for move in and we are in LOVE with our apartment. This is our first apartment in Denver and could not be happier. Just a few months in and have been happy with what of have seen from their maintenance team as well.

T
12/15/2020

We moved here last month, and we just love this community. :) - when we first time called for enquiry, we got all details, and they were very patience with number of questions. All pricing mentioned on first meet was without any hidden fees. Office staff is excellent , ( we mostly talked to Maddie, and she was super helpful) - when we came to check out a model apartment, it was contactless viewing, keys were given to apartment and we were able to check out everything in our own time, it gave good amount of time to imagine placement of stuff - leasing process was straight forward; all details were simplified. Entire process was done online, with quick result of background check and actual lease signing. After confirming everything online. On actual day it took less than 5 mins to complete the process and get keys (and welcome gifts) - our apartment is almost like model apartment with extra window :) and completely remodeled. Apartment have good amount of storage space; dining room is our “office from home” corner with park view ( our apartment is ‘Granite’ model) - Maintenance is to the point, we were given checklist in the day of entry. We found few small issues and it was all fixed within couple of days. Maintenance guys friendly and they know how to do their job with great quality. If you have double doubts about any bugs, they help you with free pest control on every Thursday - Area wise it is perfect spot, everything is within walking distance (grocery stores, gyms, trail, restaurants), very quiet and clean community. we are extremely glad that we decided to move here

E
12/11/2020

My daughter's move in and move out process was seamless. She had to break her lease due to some personal issues but the office people were so kind and patient to explain the process to her. Maintenance was very responsive when she lived there and she said they were always so friendly. Thanks for taking such good care of her!

A
12/08/2020

Very happy here. Office gals are super sweet and super helpful!


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed