custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

3300 Tamarac RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

M
02/05/2021

MAddie, Kim, and Steph in the office are always the best! Thanks for all you girls do, I know your job isnt easy!

A
01/29/2021

We toured here recently and were greeted by almost everyone in the office. It was so refreshing and nice to feel so welcomed. We will most certainly be applying!

D
01/25/2021

Big thank you to the office and maintenance folks for getting my dad's work order completed so quickly! My dad always talks about how great they all are.

R
01/25/2021

Just signed our second leases here and love it. Kim, Stephanie, and the ladies in the office have always been accommodating and you can tell they work hard. We love peeking in just to say hi!

A
01/22/2021

Verified Resident

Sherman is very kind and helpful!
Mr. Sherman is one of the best guys from the maintenance crew. He is very kind and helpful. I had an issue with a scheduled maintenance job and he helped me to find out the status of it. He was working on another apartment when I saw him on the hallway and asked him to help me out with the information. He came back and gave me the information I wanted. He is the best !

J
01/19/2021

Sherman was awesome with my maintenance request! He was professional, courteous, and timely. Thanks again Sherman for the great work!

J
01/16/2021

Verified Resident

Office / Maintenance
Maddie is always happy to help with anything needs to be addressed or maintained. Jesse did a great job doing repairs that I needed around the apartment. Everyone is always on time when it comes to scheduling and understanding when It comes to any possible inconveniences.

I
01/15/2021

Amazing staff , maintenance team does an amazing job . Thanks Sherman for doing a great job today at my apartment .

S
01/14/2021

Great apartments. Fast service had an issue with my door, by 10am the very next day it was fixed! Sherman was very efficient and respectful. He left everything cleaner then he found it, and he called to let me know everything was fixed. Thanks!!

N
01/13/2021

If you are looking for the best bang for your buck, it is here. Prices are reasonable, utility costs aren't too bad, close to the tech center, and you can walk to the grocery store.


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed