custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

S
10/22/2019


F
10/16/2019

I enjoy living here minus a few things, such as the never stopping rent increase and the Lady upstairs that should have been evicted by now, but overall the staff is pleasant to work with and the grounds are kept up.

J
10/07/2019


C
09/20/2019

The staff is incredible. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional. Keith and Holly made our move-in process quick and easy. It's nice to feel such a warm welcome into our new home.

Y
09/15/2019


A
08/14/2019

Living here has been a great surprise. My wife and I were just looking for affordable housing in this area and that’s what brought us here. It’s not perfect by any means, but it has some great pros for the price like the community grilling area/pools, relatively spacious floor plans, and relatively quick responses to work requests. Not a perfect place by any means but certainly good for what you’re paying (relative to Denver).

R
08/01/2019

Holly and Kim in the office were very helpful. Maintenance was quick as well.


B
07/30/2019


M
07/16/2019

My situation was handled in a very professional way, as All situations are by the office and maintenance personal.


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed