custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

3300 Tamarac RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

M
06/25/2016


b
06/01/2016


b
08/01/2015

Before 2015 it was very worst but from now it's very nice community and I loved to stay over here...

T
07/06/2015

Great location! No bugs at all! There were a few moths during the really rainy month of May or June, and I think I saw 1 or 2 spiders the entire year I lived there. Friendly staff, never had an issue with theft or any type of crime, like I said it is a great location. I lived there 13 months and if you want a great location and great price this could be the spot for you.

A
06/27/2015


R
10/18/2014

Tamarac Village placed me in a ground-floor remodeled unit in a quiet and clean building. The landscaping is nice and the trees are lovely in the fall. There are good amenities here that I have used such as the pool and the business center. There's a clubhouse in the main building and the property manager is currently remodeling the gym and billiards room. The location is convenient to bus lines and light rail as well as shopping, restaurants, a bank and other stores right across the street. Plenty of parking can be had on the property and the staff are polite and considerate. Ask for Jordan or Sarah, they're great! Thanks- Ray.

W
09/03/2014

moved there in June, i havent had any problems at all....i heard last company who owned the apartments was bad...so maybe all these reviews are on the old company but refelct on this new company. the staff is allways great and allways keep composure even when busy...i'll let ya'll know how it goes in a few months from now

D
10/27/2013

This place is friendly and so is the staff . Me and my husband will stay here forever. Your tenants Michael and Debra

M
08/15/2013



Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed