custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

m
02/07/2020

I have only been living here for about 7 months now and have to say that I love it. There are some minor drawbacks, such as the geese poop everywhere, and my apartment is difficult to find for visitors and food delivery. However I can’t blame them too much for that - this place is nice. My apartment is quite cozy on the inside and has a nice color layout. The fireplace really tops it all off. I have never lived anywhere with radiators instead of central heat - but I have to say that I prefer the radiators since it is so dry here in Colorado. My last apartment here I couldn’t even breathe in the winter without a humidifier. Generous storage space. Comfy, cozy, quiet - love this place and I would recommend.

R
02/05/2020

We have had nothing but a great experience here! We just moved to Denver and 3300 Tamarac is our first home here in Colorado. The staff is friendly, the apartments are nice, locked buildings, pools, pet friendly. Our apartment even has a mountain view. This place is great for the price and is a very quiet community. If you are moving from out of state I highly recommend this place! We will be here for years to come.

M
02/05/2020

I have been living at Tamarac Apartments for 3 years now and I must say that it has been a peaceful place to live. I decided to downgrade and the staff was very helpful and professional. I love how they make it feel like home. I had no hassle getting a smaller apartment. Throughout the years, anytime I had any small things that needed to be fixed they came the same day or the day after, the latest. I am looking forward to living here for a couple of more years. The staff is great, the amenities are great, the apartments are clean and affordable. I recommend these apartments if your looking for affordability and peace. Close to good schools and everything you might need.

B
02/04/2020

Great community- lots of bang for your buck! Office staff is very welcoming, and maintenance has been quick.

M
01/31/2020

3300 Tamarac Apartments are a great value and centrally located. The Leasing office and buildings are maintained very well. Elevator access 24/7 makes life easy:) Jacky and the leasing crew are very dedicated to current residents and they’re very nice! I’ve made 2 maintenance requests and both were taken care of within 24 hours if not the same day. 3300Tam sits adjacent to peaceful parks and paths. Elementary Middle and High schools all within 1.5 miles(super convenient) The pools are amazing in the summer! Racquetball courts..fitness center..Great down to earth neighbors!

T
01/17/2020

The maintenance guys did a great job at fixing my kitchen sink, they also did a great job at cleaning up after the job was completed. The only evidence they had been there was an unstopped sink and a note letting me know the problem was resolved. Kudos to the maintenance crew and a job well done.

E
01/05/2020

Had a great experience working with Madison. She was very helpful with the whole process and was very understanding when I wanted to switch units last minute.

S
12/24/2019

John in the front office is SO AMAZING!!! He is the most helpful and sweet person!

C
11/06/2019


C
11/06/2019



Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed