custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

3300 Tamarac RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

J
04/22/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance team
Sherman was super nice and helpful. Im glad the maintenance team has people like him to get things done.

P
04/15/2021

They try hard to make it right... And that works for me..

M
03/25/2021

Needed some maintenance on my doors - Jesse was so helpful and really knocked it out! Thanks again.

M
03/02/2021

Just signed our 3rd lease here and was considering moving out until we started noticing the fresh faces on the maintenance team and the office went above and beyond to talk us through staying and addressing all our frustrations. It 's hard to find decent customer service these days, so thank you all for everything you do!

K
02/26/2021

Thank you to the guys who helped us get our car out this morning- what a way to go above an beyond and completely saved our day!

B
02/26/2021

I am new here but I have to give a shout to the guys I saw working hard today shoveling. I was leaving for work around 6 and they could see me struggling and they came over to help shovel me out. Thanks so much!

J
02/16/2021

Verified Resident

Cheers to 3300 office and maintenance staff for resolving my maintenance issue in a matter of minutes!

J
02/10/2021

I just moved in but so far have had a really nice experience. There was a slight miscommunication about what unit I was supposed to move into, but admins have their hands full and the staff handled it with decor. I also initially didn't have my mailbox key, but once again just being polite and communicating what's going on means a lot. I like the neighborhood, and once this stupid Covid thing is over I hope to use the fitness center.

Z
02/07/2021

I’m a new tenant in one of their apartments, and so far they’ve been really awesome to me! The management team has been super kind and responsive, I got a great deal at move in, and the maintenance crew has been super cool with making sure I got some things fixed that I needed done after move in. I actually found out that my kitchen sink was flooding 2 days ago, and they had a guy out here from their maintenance team within 24 hours to fix it! Jesse, the maintenance guy, was super kind and personable, and even got the repairs done within 30 minutes or so of showing up. He even brought me my mailbox key so I didn’t have to swing by the office. I’ve had some pretty bad tenting experiences in the past, but so far so good with the Tamarac team. I’ll update this if that changes, but people here seem to really like their apartments and the management team.

C
02/05/2021

Verified Resident

Sherman - great tech!
Sherman was friendly and courteous. Very respectful of our privacy and transparent with what he was working on. This is the type of person I would want working for me.


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed