custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 3300 Tamarac apartments! At 3300 Tamarac Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
02/15/2020

I have lived here for 7 years two of which have been the best years recently for snow removal and cleanup and I have seen huge improvements in the complex itself as far as cosmetically and as far as aesthetically. The new staff and management that is on board is amazing they do answer the phones and as well as resolve the issues as best as best as they can. You definitely feel more of a resident that has the concerns responded to in a timely manner compared to the first five years that I've lived here. The maintenance crew has been phenomenal throughout this winter season and huge improvement on repairs and growth with this complex. I have seen this complex go through three different companies and this is the right team and thank you very much for providing a pleasant place to live.

F
02/15/2020

I have lived here for 7 years two of which have been the best years recently for snow removal and cleanup and I have seen huge improvements in the complex...

K
02/15/2020

I have been living here for a year, have not had any major issues, very friendly staff. If I have any issues I always get someone to come fix them. Having the gym, racquetball courts, pools, amazon hub, and other amenities is great, it in a very nice location, lots of stores near by.

S
02/12/2020

Recently moved to Denver from California and the staff here has been nothing but friendly, and helpful. I have mainly been working with John and he is always quick to respond to any questions I may have. I am beyond happy to call this place my new home

C
02/08/2020

The staff is incredible. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional. It's nice to feel such a warm welcome into our new home. It has a great view of the mountains and is located close to numerous restaurants, grocery stores and shops! Large rooms, great storage space and new appliances! Rent is also very affordable. Thankful we found a place that feels like home and looking forward to more years living at 3300 Tamarac!

M
02/08/2020

Living here at 3300 Tamarac has been a breath of fresh air. The location is fabulous! Located across the street from Target, Whole Foods, Chick-Fil-A and more!! The staff is extremely friendly and go above and beyond with all of your apartment needs. GREAT view of the mountains. Amentities are clean and up to date. Maintenance requests are timely and efficient. Rent is affordable! If you are looking for a cozy apartment home, then 3300 Tamarac is for you! 10/10 recommend!

m
02/07/2020

I have only been living here for about 7 months now and have to say that I love it. There are some minor drawbacks, such as the geese poop everywhere, and my apartment is difficult to find for visitors and food delivery. However I can’t blame them too much for that - this place is nice. My apartment is quite cozy on the inside and has a nice color layout. The fireplace really tops it all off. I have never lived anywhere with radiators instead of central heat - but I have to say that I prefer the radiators since it is so dry here in Colorado. My last apartment here I couldn’t even breathe in the winter without a humidifier. Generous storage space. Comfy, cozy, quiet - love this place and I would recommend.

R
02/05/2020

We have had nothing but a great experience here! We just moved to Denver and 3300 Tamarac is our first home here in Colorado. The staff is friendly, the apartments are nice, locked buildings, pools, pet friendly. Our apartment even has a mountain view. This place is great for the price and is a very quiet community. If you are moving from out of state I highly recommend this place! We will be here for years to come.

M
02/05/2020

I have been living at Tamarac Apartments for 3 years now and I must say that it has been a peaceful place to live. I decided to downgrade and the staff was very helpful and professional. I love how they make it feel like home. I had no hassle getting a smaller apartment. Throughout the years, anytime I had any small things that needed to be fixed they came the same day or the day after, the latest. I am looking forward to living here for a couple of more years. The staff is great, the amenities are great, the apartments are clean and affordable. I recommend these apartments if your looking for affordability and peace. Close to good schools and everything you might need.

B
02/04/2020

Great community- lots of bang for your buck! Office staff is very welcoming, and maintenance has been quick.


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed