custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Denver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about 3300 Tamarac Apartments in Denver, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our 80231 apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at 3300 Tamarac so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Denver apartments, and see for yourself better living. Choose 3300 Tamarac today.

B
03/11/2020

Super happy with the customer service here- from maintenance to the office, there is always a friendly face willing to help.

C
03/06/2020

Nice place. Neighbors are quiet and maintenance has been quick. The geese can be obnoxious, but what can you do about that?... Update- our building had the boiler go out two nights ago. I saw firsthand people working on it late into the night. The office sent an email first thing yesterday morning to update us as well. Things happen, but I was happy to see them working hard to get the repair made ASAP and updating us.

J
02/25/2020

I have lived here for about 3 years and have no complaints. Has been a very pleasant place to live thanks to both staff and neighbors. Any issues that come up are taken care of in a timely manner by professional staff. Office staff is always very friendly. Affordable rent compared to most of Denver and good location right off I25.

C
02/21/2020

Nice place. Neighbors are quiet and maintenance has been quick. The geese can be obnoxious, but what can you do about that?...

F
02/15/2020

I have lived here for 7 years two of which have been the best years recently for snow removal and cleanup and I have seen huge improvements in the complex itself as far as cosmetically and as far as aesthetically. The new staff and management that is on board is amazing they do answer the phones and as well as resolve the issues as best as best as they can. You definitely feel more of a resident that has the concerns responded to in a timely manner compared to the first five years that I've lived here. The maintenance crew has been phenomenal throughout this winter season and huge improvement on repairs and growth with this complex. I have seen this complex go through three different companies and this is the right team and thank you very much for providing a pleasant place to live.

F
02/15/2020

I have lived here for 7 years two of which have been the best years recently for snow removal and cleanup and I have seen huge improvements in the complex...

K
02/15/2020

I have been living here for a year, have not had any major issues, very friendly staff. If I have any issues I always get someone to come fix them. Having the gym, racquetball courts, pools, amazon hub, and other amenities is great, it in a very nice location, lots of stores near by.

S
02/12/2020

Recently moved to Denver from California and the staff here has been nothing but friendly, and helpful. I have mainly been working with John and he is always quick to respond to any questions I may have. I am beyond happy to call this place my new home

C
02/08/2020

The staff is incredible. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional. It's nice to feel such a warm welcome into our new home. It has a great view of the mountains and is located close to numerous restaurants, grocery stores and shops! Large rooms, great storage space and new appliances! Rent is also very affordable. Thankful we found a place that feels like home and looking forward to more years living at 3300 Tamarac!

M
02/08/2020

Living here at 3300 Tamarac has been a breath of fresh air. The location is fabulous! Located across the street from Target, Whole Foods, Chick-Fil-A and more!! The staff is extremely friendly and go above and beyond with all of your apartment needs. GREAT view of the mountains. Amentities are clean and up to date. Maintenance requests are timely and efficient. Rent is affordable! If you are looking for a cozy apartment home, then 3300 Tamarac is for you! 10/10 recommend!


Call Us
(720) 535-6017
Address
3300 S. Tamarac Drive
Denver, CO 80231
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed